Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Premier Insurance Services of Chicago, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Wil Salvador

President
wil@salinsure.com

Adela Figueroa

Account Executive
adela@salinsure.com

Anne Sivore

Account Executive
anne@salinsure.com

Anthony Luna

Business Development Coordinator
anthony@salinsure.com

Franco Salvador

Business Insurance Consultant
franco@salinsure.com

Henry Soliz

Business Insurance Consultant
henry@salinsure.com

Dinorah Santiago

Customer Service Representative
dinorah@salinsure.com

Zoe Salvador

Salvador Insurance Mascot