Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Premier Insurance Services of Chicago, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Wil Salvador

Wil Salvador

President

wil@salinsure.com

Adela Figueroa

Adela Figueroa

Account Executive

adela@salinsure.com

Anne Sivore

Anne Sivore

Account Executive

anne@salinsure.com

Anthony Luna

Anthony Luna

Business Development Coordinator

anthony@salinsure.com

Franco Salvador

Franco Salvador

Business Insurance Consultant

franco@salinsure.com

Henry Soliz

Henry Soliz

Business Insurance Consultant

henry@salinsure.com

Dinorah Santiago

Dinorah Santiago

Customer Service Representative

dinorah@salinsure.com

Zoe Salvador

Zoe Salvador

Salvador Insurance Mascot